top of page

Are You Living in Your Top 1%


Are you doing all the things you are capable of doing? Are you living in your top 1%? Living in your top 1% means using all your strengths, talents, and assets to live YOUR best life possible. This means taking the words “ can’t”, “should”, and “impossible” out of your vocabulary. It’s about reaching your personal best without comparing yourself to others.

Create your own reality. Don’t let others tell you what you are good or not good at. A boss once told me when I was 19 in my first job working at a gym (with no experience) that maybe I just wasn’t cut out to be a personal trainer. I refused to listen to her and continued on persuing my dreams and got a degree in Exercise Science. Shortly after I graduated I got certified and started training at my local Y. After training only for one year there, I quickly became their top trainer and was booked solid. I couldn't even take on any more clients. I would of loved to stay there forever but decided that I needed to reach more people so I started my own business. My goal now is to reach as many people as I can and help them succeed in their own fitness journey.

You can use people who say you can’t do something as motivation to do it anyway. Prove them wrong. That’s what I did. If I would of listened to my old boss as a young and impressionable 19 year old I would of never helped as many people as I have. You must follow your passion no matter what anyone tells you.

I believe you can start achieving your dreams by thinking without obstacles. The key is to embrace a mindset that “I can” and “I will” attitude. How do you do that you ask? By Practicing the 3 C’s:

Choice

Commitment

Consistency

Make a decision. Commit to it. And stick with that decision. Sounds simple enough right? Just think of all the things you could achieve if you adopted this mindset.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Jessica
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page